• Home
  • Only Human – Table of Contents

Only Human – Table of Contents

Table of Contents:

Trigger warning: portions of this book may deal with drugs, sex, suicidal ideation, having to get a job, speciesism, and other things that might not be super pleasant to encounter. There’s a few laughs too.

(1) Abduction Test

(2) Forced Immigration

(3) Of Slixt and Support

(4) Assimilate

(5) Life Balance

(6) Again With The Abductions

(7) Humanity Redux

(8) Social Circle

(9) Sub-Level Six

(10) Escape Velocity

(11) Between A Rock And A Blorfmort

(12) Oh, Happy Day

(13) High Treason And Other Minor Infractions

(14) Betrayal

(15) [ – Redacted – ]

(16) The Slixteenth

(17) Slixt’mas Party

(18) Judgment Day

(19) Homecoming

### FIN ###

Get emailed when new books are released

Copyright Notice:

All work on this site is Copyright – Alex Markus. All rights are reserved. Please do not distribute this work in any format. This includes: link-farming, scraping, posting in whole or in part, digital, app, web, book, e-book, audio, print, multimedia, film, animation, merchandise, art, and all other printed, electronic, audible, or visual formats. Any and all adaptations are prohibited. Please contact me through this site if you would like to use my work.

The only right granted is to read the work as it appears on this website and to link to it (without payment, paywall, promotion, or profit). Please see the terms and conditions for additional info.